Why I created this site. I have spent years scouring the internet always learning always exploring. I have decided to share much of this information for the benefit of everyone who is looking to make sense of all the information that is thrown at them. Every year a new service or website gleams in the spotlight and you may hear about it but then wonder would it really help me or is it something to just pass the time. I hope to break down as much as possible what is available and how to use it to your advantage. Please be patient as I continue to build this site. I will try to encompass as much variety as I can. I can also answer many questions internet, telecommunications, electrical and networking. I am continually increasing my knowledge of all 4 and certified in some. Feel free to add any suggestions  about how to make this site better.

